Winds of Change CD - 2003

1.  A Piper
2. The Last Rose of Summer
3. The Trees They Grow So High
4. Searching for Lambs
5. The Foggy Dew
6. My Lagan Love
7. O Let No Star Compare With Thee
8. Skye Boat Song
9. The Salley Gardens
10. The Loom
11. The Lawyer
12. The Garten Mother's Lullaby
13. The Singer

Buy Now

Sora's rich melodic voice soars above simple but distinct arrangements of folk songs from the British Isles.



Join the email list!

Find Me