Scorpion Moon CD

Scorpion Moon

1.  Scheherazade (Scorpion Moon)
2. Hiraeth
3. Hero
4. Savage
5. Mermaid Song
6. City
7. The Tower
8. Hold
9. Piper
10. Proof of Life
11. Moving On

Buy Now

Ethereal vocal melodies soar over evocative world instruments creating a lushly textured soundscape.  

Produced by Douglas Romanow.  




Join the email list!

Find Me